Please note that air conditioning comes at an additional cost if €5 per day when used. €200 Tenancy Bond Deposit 

www.CentralSuitesMalta.com

Check In
Check In
Check Out
>>
Comfort One Bedroom Apartment
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Not available on 23 May
80.00- - -- - -80.0080.0080.0080.0080.0080.00100.00100.0080.0080.0080.00
Standard One Bedroom Apartment
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Not available
- - -- - -70.00- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -
Comfort Two Bedroom Apartment
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Not available on 22 May
- - -90.0090.00100.00- - -- - -- - -100.00- - -100.00140.00140.00110.00110.00
Check InCheck Out
>>